top of page
Search

4 tips to help you win a healthcare case competition

These 4 tips are completely based on my limited experience BUT I have received similar advice from students that have more experience than me after making this video.


So, I think it's safe to say that the tips are legit


These are four things that I think can apply to any kind of case competition, too, it doesn't necessarily have to be a MHA case comp.


If you found any of these tips helpful or insightful, let know in the comment section here or on YouTube! I would love to know how they worked out for you!


Learn what they are in the video below:

 


3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Exploring the origins of health equity

The health equity movement only exists because health inequities and disparities are so blatant and persistent - at least, to marginalized and historically excluded communities. But they haven’t alway

bottom of page